Welcome to Winnersh Rangers FC

Click to return to Homepage

Latest News…


HomeTeamsFacilitiesAbout Winnersh Rangers

Winnersh Rangers Committee

The Club Committee is elected via the Annual General Meeting for the year.  The 2017-18 Committee is:

Appointment

Name

email

Chairman

Matt Joy

chairman@winnershrangers.com

Secretary

Phil Chick

secretary@winnershrangers.com

Treasurer

Neil Campbell

treasurer@winnershrangers.com

Child Protection

Phil Chick

childprotection@winnershrangers.com

Health & Safety

Darrel Simmons

healthandsafety@winnershrangers.com

Training

Vacant

training@winnershrangers.com

Kit & Equipment

Mike Gunter

equipment@winnershrangers.com

Subscriptions

Wendy Simmons

subscriptions@winnershrangers.com

Bearwood Pitches and Referees

Darren Lovett

bearwood-pitches@winnershrangers.com

Newsletter

Matt Joy

news@winnershrangers.com  

Cantley Pitches

Martin Douglas

cantley-pitches@winnershrangers.com

General

Dave Smith

committee1@winnershrangers.com

General

Tony Riches

committee2@winnershrangers.com

Webmaster

Adrian Betteridge

webmaster@winnershrangers.com