Welcome to Winnersh Rangers FC

Click to return to Homepage

Latest News…


HomeTeamsFacilitiesAbout Winnersh Rangers

 

Winnersh Rangers Teams, Contacts, Leagues and Training

Age Gp

Team Name

Manager

Contact

Email
(click to contact)

Format

League
(click for  website)

Training Time
(17/18 TBC)

Training Venue
(click for map)
(17/18 TBC)

U6 Soccer School

Phil Reakes

07904 170310

soccerschool@winnershrangers.com

N/A

N/A

Tue 1800

Bearwood Rec

U7

Turbos

Helen Wilson

07795 503558

turbos@winnershrangers.com

5v5

EBFA

TBC

Bearwood Rec

U8

Aces

Aubrey Thomas

07973 857852

aces@winnershrangers.com

5v5

EBFA

TBC

Bearwood Rec

U9

Aztecs

Neil Campbell

07962 182793

aztecs@winnershrangers.com

5v5

EBFA

Fri 1800

Bearwood Rec

U9

Barbarians

Phil Chick

07887 830211

barbarians@winnershrangers.com

5v5

EBFA

Fri 1800

Bearwood Rec

U10

Arrows

Phil Reakes

07760 165173

arrows@winnershrangers.com

7v7

EBFA

Fri 1800

Bearwood Rec

U11

Avengers

Neil Burke

07957 122177

avengers@winnershrangers.com

9v9

EBFA

Thu 1830

Bearwood Rec

U12

Dragons

Matt Joy

07778 511733

dragons@winnershrangers.com

9v9

EBFA

Thu 1830

Bearwood Rec

U13

Sharks

Mike Gunter

07785 728061

sharks@winnershrangers.com

11v11

EBFA

Fri 1800

Bearwood Rec

U13
Girls

Diamonds

Mark Tomkinson

07388 873525

diamonds@winnershrangers.com

9v9

Berks Cty Girls

Thu 1830

Leighton Park

U14
Girls

Stingers

Mark Tomkinson

07388 873525

stingers@winnershrangers.com

11v11

Berks Cty Girls

Thu 1830

Leighton Park

U16

Titans

Russ Khan

07836 580784

titans@winnershrangers.com

11v11

EBFA

Fri 1900

Reading University

U18

Wolves

Alan Rodhouse

07833 432269

wolves@winnershrangers.com

11v11

EBFA

Fri 2000

Cantley Park

Men

Sunday

Tom Page

07702 425422

mens-sunday@winnershrangers.com

11v11


Tue 2000

Cantley Park